Welcome To

This image cannot be shown in your browser.

'Here's Jonny'

This Image could not be Displayed in your Browser

Pictures and Information courtesy of Here's Jonny

The Band Members are:-

Matt Ferguson - Lead Guitar & Vocals

Jonny Wilson - Lead Vocals & Guitar

Gaz Cunningham - Drums & Vocals

Lewis Ilnickyj - Bass Guitar & Vocals

 ' A band like no other. Fun and great entertainment with an added bonus of

great musicians and one of the best frontman in the business.

Expect the unexpected but you'll still be surprised'


Email:- Enquiries

This Image could not be Displayed in your Browser 

Please use the links below to navigate the site.

Bands Solo Artistes Duos
Pubs Pubscene Home Contact Us
Our Sponsors   Special Events

This site is produced with the help of our sponsors if possible please take a moment

to have a look at there pages.

This site will be updated at regular intervals.

Last Updated


Copyright © 2021 All Rights Reserved